The Depression has set in again.

So earlier this week I was supposed to get a call about getting this amazing job. on Wednesday the agency I worked with emailed me and said that the company really wanted to interview more people because they had only interviewed two. It would take another two weeks to figure out who they wanted to hire.

WTF? Come on. It’s like I knew this was going to happen to me. Nothing good ever happens. I am a true pessimist. Because so many bad things have happened to me in my life I don’t think anything good happens. I pray, I am somewhat a decent person. I keep to myself. I take my medication so I don’t freak out.

I really just want to go back to bed. My SO thinks this is an excuse for me to get out of things. No. It’s me being sad and feeling completely sorry for myself. I have two degrees that I earned and I have nothing to show for it other than a lot of debt. Yup I’m gonna crawl up into a ball and not talk and watch tv and eat. I don’t care. I wish he’d get it. To keep having to explain it is such a pain in the ass. And the fact that he gets all pissy about it makes it worse. Maybe I should slip him a pill so he gets it. Ugh. I’m going back to bed.

Leave a Reply

